Register Now

Advisory Board

We are pleased to introduce the industry representatives who are lending their experience and expertise in the industrial pigments and color sciences sectors to help design the program for this year's event.
Lisa Clapp - Sun Chemical

Lisa Clapp

Vice President of Colors Technology at Sun Chemical
Dr. Andrew E. Smith - AErnest.Consultech

Dr. Andrew E. Smith

Founder & President at AErnest.Consultech
Dr. Trevor S B Sayer - Expertas Global

Dr. Trevor S B Sayer

Managing Director at Expertas Global
Dr. Christopher Seubert - Ford Research and Innovation Center

Dr. Christopher Seubert

Research Engineer at Ford Research and Innovation Center
Bill Eibon - Adawe Material Science LTD

Bill Eibon

Founder, Chief Scientist at Adawe Material Science LTD
Eldon Decker - PPG Industries, Inc.

Eldon Decker

Sr. Research Associate at PPG Industries, Inc.
Dr. Frank J. Maile - SCHLENK Metallic Pigments GmbH

Dr. Frank J. Maile

Global Technical Director at SCHLENK Metallic Pigments GmbH
Adriana Pullin - BASF Corporation

Adriana Pullin

Pigments for Automotive Coatings North America & Lead in Global Pigment Selection Strategy at BASF Corporation